Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplay (Larp/LRP)

A UK Live Roleplaying Group Based in The West Midlands

Visit our Google Calendar

Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplaying Events

Listed below are the confirmed Live Roleplay events for this year

Several months ago, Auxiliaries delivering a declaration of war to The Razoredge Mountains uncovered information which suggests that Malice... Read More
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Nov - Sun 25 Nov 2018
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: 6 Monsters: 5 Referees: 2 Total: 13
Note: we will finish Saturday evening to leave 10:30 Sunday A quiet Soltstice to look forward to. You are not on active duty, you are... Read More
Referee: AndyK
Rank: Any
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 14 Dec - Sun 16 Dec 2018
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: 5 Monsters: 3 Referees: 1 Total: 9
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Trainee/Low
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 18 Jan - Sun 20 Jan 2019
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: 3 Monsters: Referees: Total: 3
Andy K's Mid/High Level Event
Referee: AndyK
Rank: 60+ (may change)
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 15 Feb - Sun 17 Feb 2019
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: Referees: Total: 1
Anthony K's Low - Mid Level Event
Referee: AnthonyK
Rank: Low/Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 22 Mar - Sun 24 Mar 2019
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Alex's Mid Rank Event
Referee: Alex
Rank: Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 26 Apr - Sun 28 Apr 2019
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: Referees: Total: 1
Gavin's Low rank event
Referee: Gavin
Rank: Low
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 17 May - Sun 19 May 2019
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
ANthony B & Alex's Mid Rank Event NOTE: Consall Top Field
Referee: Anthony
Rank: Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 21 Jun - Sun 23 Jun 2019
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
A strategic plan to counter the Hepath invasion; born of desperation, delivered by lunatics.     You wanted tea,... Read More
Referee: Jem
Rank: Mid to High R40-100
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 12 Jul - Sun 14 Jul 2019
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: 1 Total: 1
Luke's Trainee rank event
Referee: Mook
Rank: Trainee/Low
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 13 Sep - Sun 15 Sep 2019
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Seb & Anthony B's Mid Ranked Event
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 Oct 2019
Location: Shining Cliff
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
David McDonald's Low Rank Event
Referee: David McDonald
Rank: Low
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 15 Nov - Sun 17 Nov 2019
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: 2 Referees: Total: 2
Referee TBC - Winter Solstice
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Any
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 13 Dec - Sun 15 Dec 2019
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0