Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplay (Larp/LRP)

A UK Live Roleplaying Group Based in The West Midlands

Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplaying Events

Listed below are the confirmed Live Roleplay events for this year

Travel through the Haunted Hills to the Liche´s old base. Break into it. Interupt the Ritual being enacted there over... Read More
Referee: AndyK
Rank: Mid - High
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 20 Oct - Sun 22 Oct 2017
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: 9 Monsters: 3 Referees: 1 Total: 13
Several years ago, a group of auxiliaries helped to put to sleep the spirit of Lord Carson Fairfax. While this has been acknowledged to... Read More
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Low - Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 24 Nov - Sun 26 Nov 2017
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 9 Monsters: 2 Referees: 1 Total: 12
The Protectorate Council have recived an invitation to send representatives along to a Mystery Solstice Party. The Council aren't... Read More
Referee: AnthonyK
Rank: Any
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 15 Dec - Sun 17 Dec 2017
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: 4 Monsters: 8 Referees: 1 Total: 13
TBC - Andy Kynoch's Baron plotline
Referee: AndyK
Rank: Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 26 Jan - Sun 28 Jan 2018
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 2 Monsters: Referees: Total: 2
TBC - Mig's Birthday Event
Referee: Dave M
Rank: Any
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Feb - Sun 25 Feb 2018
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: 1 Referees: Total: 1
TBC - Alex's Character Background Based Event - Please contact her with ideas if you want it to be about your character! :-)
Referee: Alex
Rank: TBC
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Mar - Sun 25 Mar 2018
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC - Seb's High/Champion Level Event
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: High/Champion
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 27 Apr - Sun 29 Apr 2018
Location: Shining Cliff
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: 1 Total: 1
TBC - Anthony Kilmister's Low/Mid rank event
Referee: AnthonyK
Rank: Low/Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 25 May - Sun 27 May 2018
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC - Alex's Summer Solstice Event
Referee: Alex
Rank: Any
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 29 Jun - Sun 01 Jul 2018
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC - Ruth's completion of her Enchantica plotline
Referee: Fruitloop
Rank: High/Champion
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 27 Jul - Sun 29 Jul 2018
Location: Shining Cliff
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Activity at the Travelling Stone at Freefall Manor has erupted.  A Protectorate scout was captured by some beings from the stone... Read More
Referee: Alex
Rank: Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 24 Aug - Sun 26 Aug 2018
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC - Jem's Mid -> High Ranked Event NOTE: LOCATION YET TO BE CONFIRMED
Referee: Jem
Rank: Mid/High
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 28 Sep - Sun 30 Sep 2018
Location: TBC
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC - Chris & Katie's Low/Trainee Event
Referee: Katie
Rank: Low/Trainee
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 26 Oct - Sun 28 Oct 2018
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC - Seb & Anthony B's Mid Level Event
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Nov - Sun 25 Nov 2018
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: 1 Total: 1
TBC - Andy K's Winter Solstice Event
Referee: AndyK
Rank: Any
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 14 Dec - Sun 16 Dec 2018
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0