Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplay (Larp/LRP)

A UK Live Roleplaying Group Based in The West Midlands

Visit our Google Calendar

Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplaying Events

Listed below are the confirmed Live Roleplay events for this year

In Chen'hai lie ancient artifacts of unfathomable power abandoned by the Ar'chan... or as we call them, the Ancients.  Now... Read More
Referee: AnthonyK
Rank: Low/Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 25 May - Sun 27 May 2018
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: 10 Monsters: 4 Referees: Total: 14
Shadyvale Keep is hustling and bustling with rumours. The guilds are polishing the silver, sweeping the corners and cleraning ever nook and... Read More
Referee: Alex
Rank: Any
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 29 Jun - Sun 01 Jul 2018
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 4 Monsters: 5 Referees: 1 Total: 10
Rumours abound in Shadyvale. Secret weapons, clandestine meetings and leaked information. Behind it all, the hunt for a nemesis. A... Read More
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 27 Jul - Sun 29 Jul 2018
Location: Shining Cliff
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: 3 Referees: Total: 4
Activity at the Travelling Stone at Freefall Manor has erupted.  A Protectorate scout was captured by some beings from the stone... Read More
Referee: Alex
Rank: Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 24 Aug - Sun 26 Aug 2018
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: 6 Monsters: 3 Referees: Total: 9
TBC - Jem's Mid -> High Ranked Event
Referee: Jem
Rank: Mid/High
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 21 Sep - Sun 23 Sep 2018
Location: Silverwood Scout Camp
Attendance: Players: 2 Monsters: Referees: Total: 2
TBC - Chris & Katie's Low/Trainee Event
Referee: Katie
Rank: Low/Trainee
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 26 Oct - Sun 28 Oct 2018
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: 1 Referees: Total: 1
TBC - Seb & Anthony B's Mid Level Event
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Nov - Sun 25 Nov 2018
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: Monsters: 3 Referees: 1 Total: 4
TBC - Andy K's Winter Solstice Event
Referee: AndyK
Rank: Any
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 14 Dec - Sun 16 Dec 2018
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: 2 Referees: 1 Total: 4